Our Authors Information

Welcome to Our authors Information page. You can see here all member’s information Like, Name, Email and News Category Details.
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

National News Desk:
Name: Alam Mia

Email: Alam@novi-portal.com

Category: National (Bangladesh )

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

International News Desk:
Name: Sobuj Ahamed

Email: Sobuj@novi-portal.com

Category: International

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Sports News Update Desk:
Name: Juwel Rana

Email: Juwel@novi-portal.com

Category: Sports News (Cricket,Football & Others)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Politics News Desk:
Name: Kader Mia

Email: Kader@novi-portal.com

Category: Politics News (Bangladesh)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Entertainment News Desk:
Name: Janatun

Email: Janatun@novi-portal.com

Category: Entertainment News

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Health Advice & Life Style Desk:
Name: Anisa Ayan

Email: Anisa@novi-portal.com

Category: Personal Health Tips & Life Style Tips

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………